Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tutorials'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Samplitude & Sequoia Newcomer
    • English newcomer forum
    • Deutsches Newcomer Forum
  • Samplitude
    • Samplitude Software related topics (English)
    • Samplitude Hardware related topics (English)
    • Samplitude MIDI topics (English)
    • Samplitude Forum (Deutsch)
    • Samplitude MIDI Themen (Deutsch)
    • Tips&Tricks
    • Video Deluxe user forum (English)
    • Independence user forum
  • Sequoia
    • Sequoia Software related problems (English)
    • Sequoia Hardware related problems (English)
    • Sequoia Forum (Deutsch)
  • SOUND FORGE
    • SOUND FORGE Pro
    • SOUND FORGE Audio Studio
  • VST Plug-ins
    • MAGIX VST Plug-ins (English)
    • MAGIX VST Plug-ins (Deutsch)
  • Other places of interest
    • The Listening Room
    • Tutorials
    • General Discussions
  • Accessibility / Barrierefreiheit
    • General Discussions / Allgemeine Themen
    • Missing Accessibility / Fehlende Barrierefreiheit

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. This will be a pinned topic where I will post links to tutorials, reviews and articles related to Samplitude, Sequoia and other related software like Sound Forge and Spectral Layers Pro. I will update these links over time. I will keep this thread locked and purely for reference. PM me if you find any new links that might be useful. Regards, Kraznet Very good collection of Tutorials in PDF form that come with Samplitude Pro X3: Tutorials_EN.pdf Tutorials_DE.pdf You can watch my Samplitude video tutorials here: www.youtube.com/kraznet My review of Samplitude Pro X3 for Sound on Sound magazine: https://www.soundonsound.com/reviews/magix-samplitude-pro-x3 These are official MAGIX tutorials which are very useful Including Spectral Layers Pro: http://www.magix-audio.com/us/tutorials/ Ask Audio review of Pro X3: https://ask.audio/articles/review-samplitude-pro-x3 Pro X3 review from Roessler Mastering: http://roessler-mastering.com/blog/samplitude/ Sound Forge Pro 11 training although not free: https://www.groove3.com/Sony-training-video-tutorials/Sound-Forge-Pro-11-for-Windows-Explained Soundforge Mac Review https://www.emusician.com/gear/review-magix-sound-forge-pro-mac-3 Samplitude controller settings by Terry Britton: http://terrybritton.com/samplitude-hardware-controller-mapping/ Here are old videos for Samplitude / Sequoia. Specific features as Sequoia's Crossfade Editor are covered there:https://www.youtube.com/user/michaelr10117/videos?disable_polymer=1 BlueDustStudio - interesting article about AM-Track: http://chrisporro.com/?p=1308 Tim Dolbear's videos:https://www.youtube.com/user/TimDolbearMagix/playlists?view=50&sort=dd&shelf_id=9 The MAGIX Magazine - Audio Archives: http://magazine.magix.com/en/category/audio/ MAGIX Tutorials - Free online video tutorials: http://www.magix.com/us/support/know-how/tutorial-videos/ Sound on Sound - Magix Plug-ins: https://www.soundonsound.com/reviews/magix-plug-ins Sound on Sound - Magix Vandal: https://www.soundonsound.com/reviews/magix-vandal Sound on Sound - Short Review for Sequoia 14: https://www.soundonsound.com/news/magix-sequoia-14-available-now
×